Pre-Sale Service

         Pre-sale service

Purpose of service

The main purpose of pre-service is to communicate with customers, allowing the customers to fully understand Gloshine’s products. Besides, successfully assisting customer to make project planning and analyze system requirement can make our products best meet customer needs, at the same time, it also enable customers’ investment to play the greatest comprehensive economic benefits.

Product consultation

Fully understanding customer requirements and product using environment can help customer to know gloshine’s product, including product category, specification model, product performance, using environment and supporting facilities. Moreover, assisting customers to choose a matching scheme,such as: LED display type, control system, power configuration, signal cable and so on.

Technical advisory

Provide Technical support to the customersincluding technical parameter, product performance, using life and software platform

Technical solution

Supply technical solution for customersincluding product selection, product appearance, circuit design and system components solution.

Provide solution to customer

Supply solution for customer, involved of LED display size, specification confirmation, installation solution, distribution confirmation, communication solution and so on.

Training service

The purpose of training is to make customer skillfully use Gloshine’s LED display system and deal with some basic fault. Actually training has two steps.  Firstly, you should accept the basic training which focuses on LED display basic principle in our factory. Secondly, the training at the installation site emphasizes the usage and maintenance of the LED display.

Pre-sale service contact

Tel: 0086-755-66812732

Mobile:0086-158 1558 9234( 24-hour service)

在线客服
 联系方式
服务热线:舒先生        17080953411
邮      箱:1563612356@qq.com
售前服务

一、服务目的
售前服务的主要目的是通过与客户沟通,让客户充分了解公司的产品,协助客户做好工程规划和系统需求分析,使得我们的产品能够最大限度的满足用户需要,同时也使客户的投资发挥出最大的综合经济效益。

二、产品咨询
充分了解客户的需求和使用环境,帮助客户了解公司的产品,包括产品类别,规格型号,产品性能,使用环境,配套设施。帮助客户选择匹配方案,如:显示屏类型、系统卡、电力配置,信号线缆等。

三、技术咨询
为客户提供技术支持,包括技术参数,产品性能,使用寿命,软件平台。

四、技术方案
为客户提供技术方案,包括产品选型,产品外观,电路设计,系统组成方案。

五、为客户提供解决方案
为客户提供解决方案,包括屏的尺寸,规格确认,安装方案,配电确认,通讯方案等。

六、培训服务
培训服务的目的是使客户能熟练使用公司的LED显示屏系统,并能处理一些基本故障。培训一般分两个步骤:第一步在生产工厂内进行基础培训,着重显示屏的基本原理方面。第二步在安装现场,着重显示屏的使用和维修。

七、售前服务联系方式
手机:15815589234(全天24小时)